American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS)


 


President
2015-2016

Bio

Carolyn Barnhart, CFCS
barnhartc@uwstout.edu

Treasurer
2014-2017

Bio

Mary Kaye Rhude-Faust, CFCS
paafcs@gmail.com

 

Director-at-Large
2014-2017

Bio

Duane Whitbeck
dwhitbeck@pittstate.edu

Director-at-Large
2015-2018

Bio

Jacqueline Holland, CFCS-HDFS
jacqueline.holland@morgan.edu

Director-at-Large
2015-2018

Bio

Carol Werhan
cwerhan@purdue.edu

Director-at-Large
2013-2016

Bio

Yvonne Gentzler
gentzler@umn.edu

 

Past President
2015-2016

Bio

Bev Card, CFCS
bmwcard@gmail.com

Chief Executive Officer
Managing Director, FCS Alliance

Bio

Carolyn W. Jackson, CFCS
cjackson@aafcs.org