American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS)


 


Bev Card

President
2014-2015

Beverly Card, CFCS
Email: bmwcard@verizon.net

President-Elect
2015-2016

Carolyn Barnhart
Email: barnhartc@uwstout.edu

 

Treasurer
2014-2017

Mary Kaye Rhude-Faust, CFCS
Email:mkrfaust@gmail.com

Director At-large
2014-2017

Duane Whitbeck
Email: dwhitbeck@pittstate.edu

Jane Walker

Director of Affiliates
2012-2015

Jane Walker
Email: walkerj@ncat.edu


Director-at-Large
2013-2015

Margaret Viebrock, CFCS
Email: viebrock@wsu.edu

 

!

Director-at-Large
2013-2016

Yvonne Gentzler
Email: gentzler@umn.edu

Coming Soon

Student Unit Chair
2014-2015

Erik Scearce
Email: escearce@sycamores.indstate.edu

Peggy Wild

Past President
2014-2015

Peggy Wild, CFCS
Email: wildpeggy3@aol.com

Executive Director

Carolyn W. Jackson, CFCS
Email: cjackson@aafcs.org