American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS)


 


President
2013-2014

Peggy Wild, CFCS
Email: pwild@doe.in.gov

Bev Card

President-Elect
2013-2014

Beverly Card, CFCS
Email: bmwcard@verizon.net

 

Treasurer
2011-2014

Victoria Marie Gribschaw, S.C., CFCS
Email:gribschaw@setonhill.edu

Shirley Hymon Parker

Director-at-Large
2012-2014

Shirley Hymon-Parker
Email: sjhymonp@ag.ncat.edu

Jane Walker

Director of Affiliates
2012-2015

Jane Walker
Email: walkerj@ncat.edu


Director-at-Large
2013-2015

Margaret Viebrock, CFCS
Email: viebrock@wsu.edu

 

!

Director-at-Large
2013-2016

Yvonne Gentzler
Email: gentzler@umn.edu

Student Unit Chair
2013-2014

Melanie Tua Gonzalez
Email: melanie.tua1@upr.edu

Past President
2013-2014

Sue Buck, CFCS
Email: sue.buck@uwex.uwc.edu

Executive Director

Carolyn W. Jackson, CFCS
Email: cjackson@aafcs.org