American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS)


 


President
2015-2016

Carolyn Barnhart, CFCS
Email: barnhartc@uwstout.edu

Treasurer
2014-2017

Mary Kaye Rhude-Faust, CFCS
Email:mkrfaust@gmail.com

 

Director At-large
2014-2017

Duane Whitbeck
Email: dwhitbeck@pittstate.edu

Director at-Large
2015-2018

Jacqueline Holland, CFCS-HDFS
Email: jacqueline.holland@morgan.edu

Director-at-Large
2015-2018

Carol Werhan
Email: cwerhan@pittstate.edu


Director-at-Large
2013-2016

Yvonne Gentzler
Email: gentzler@umn.edu

 

!

Past President
2015-2016

Bev Card, CFCS
Email: bmwcard@verizon.net

Chief Executive Officer

Carolyn W. Jackson, CFCS
Email: cjackson@aafcs.org