American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS)


 


President
2016-2017

Bio

Duane Whitbeck
dwhitbeck@pittstate.edu


Treasurer
2014-2017

Bio

Mary Kaye Rhude-Faust, CFCS
paafcs@gmail.com

Director-at-Large
2015-2018

Bio

Carol Werhan
cwerhan@purdue.edu


Director-at-Large
2015-2018

Bio

Jacqueline Holland, CFCS-HDFS
jacqueline.holland@morgan.edu

Barbara O'Neill

Director-at-Large
2016-2019

Barbara O'Neill, CFCS, CPFFE
oneill@aesop.rutgers.edu

Kay Wilder

Director-at-Large
2016-2019

Kay Wilder, CFCS-Retired
kwilder@pointloma.edu

 

Past President
2016-2017

Bio

Carolyn Barnhart, CFCS
barnhartc@uwstout.edu


Chief Executive Officer
Managing Director, FCS Alliance

Bio

Carolyn W. Jackson, CFCS
cjackson@aafcs.org