American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS)


Contact AAFCS. We’re Ready to Serve You!

American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS)
400 N. Columbus Street
Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314

Office/Phone Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm ET

Email: staff@aafcs.org
Phone: 703.706.4600
Toll-free: 800.424.8080
Fax: 703.706.4663

To report website errors or request a website addition, change, or removal, email webmaster@aafcs.org. Please provide as much detail as possible, including the web address(es) for the webpage(s) included in the request.

Email Addresses by Topic
AAFCS Staff Directory

Email Address by Topic

AAFCS Store – store@aafcs.org
Accreditation for Undergraduate FCS Programs – accreditation@aafcs.org
Advertising, Exhibits & Sponsorships – connect@aafcs.org
Annual Conference & Expo – annualconf@aafcs.org
Contributions – contributions@aafcs.org
Membership – membership@aafcs.org
Pre-Professional Assessments and Certifications (Pre-PAC) – pre-pac@aafcs.org
Professional Assessments and Certifications – fcstests@aafcs.org or certification@aafcs.org
Public Policy – publicpolicy@aafcs.org
Public Relations – pr@aafcs.org
Virtual Professional Development – webinars@aafcs.org

Back to Top

AAFCS Staff Directory

Communications, Awards, and Governance Division

 

Carolyn Jackson

Carolyn Jackson, CFCS
Executive Director
cjackson@aafcs.org
Ext. 4611

Roxana Ayona

Roxana Marissa Ayona
Senior Manager, Awards and Governance
rayona@aafcs.org
Ext. 4608

Gwynn Mason

Gwynn Mason
Director of Communications
gmason@aafcs.org
Ext. 4613

Debra Bass

Debra Bass
Managing Editor, Journal of Family & Consumer Sciences
Exhibits, Advertising, and Sponsorships Manager
dbass@aafcs.org
Ext. 4610

Back to Top

 

Credentialing, Professional Development, and Research Division

 

Gay Nell McGinnis

Gay Nell McGinnis, CFCS
Division Director, Credentialing,
Professional Development, and Research
gmcginnis@aafcs.org
Ext. 4615

Carol Anderson

Carol Anderson, CFCS
Director of Accreditation
canderson@aafcs.org
Ext. 4622

Daila Boufford

Daila Boufford
Director of Professional Development and
Market Research
dboufford@aafcs.org
Ext. 4609

Lori Myers

Lori Myers, CFCS
Director of Pre-Professional Assessment and Certification (Pre-PAC)
Managing Director of the FCS Research Center
lmyers@aafcs.org
Ext. 4602

Lynn Gardner

Lynn Gardner
Interim Credentialing Manager
lgardner@aafcs.org
Ext. 4604

Sara Tantillo

Sara Tantillo
Professional Development Manager
stantillo@aafcs.org
Ext. 4612

Back to Top


Operations and Membership Division

 

Steve DonTigny

Steve DonTigny
Membership Coordinator
sdontigny@aafcs.org
Ext. 4601

Sophy Mott

Sophy Mott
Director of Affiliate and Member Relations
smott@aafcs.org
Ext. 4606

Back to Top