American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS)


Contact AAFCS. We’re Ready to Serve You!

American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS)
400 N. Columbus Street
Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314

Please send dues and other payments to:
AAFCS
PO Box 79377
Baltimore, MD 21279

Office/Phone Hours: 9:00am - 5:30pm ET

Phone: 703.706.4600
Toll-free: 800.424.8080
Fax: 703.706.4663

To report website errors or request a website addition, change, or removal, email webmaster@aafcs.org. Please provide as much detail as possible, including the web address(es) for the webpage(s) included in the request.

If you're a vendor and need a W-9, you may download it here.

Email Addresses by Topic
AAFCS Staff Directory

Email Address by Topic

AAFCS Store – store@aafcs.org
Accreditation for Undergraduate FCS Programs – accreditation@aafcs.org
Advertising, Exhibits & Sponsorships – connect@aafcs.org
Annual Conference & Expo – annualconf@aafcs.org
Awards, Fellowships, Grants & Scholarships – awards@aafcs.org
Contributions – contributions@aafcs.org
Journal Claims – staff@aafcs.org
Membership – membership@aafcs.org
Pre-Professional Assessments and Certifications (Pre-PAC) – pre-pac@aafcs.org
Professional Assessments and Certifications –certification@aafcs.org
Public Policy – publicpolicy@aafcs.org
Public Relations – pr@aafcs.org
Virtual Professional Development – webinars@aafcs.org

Back to Top

AAFCS Staff Directory

 

Carol Anderson

Carol Anderson, CFCS
Director of Accreditation
canderson@aafcs.org
703-636-7640

Debra Bass

Debra Bass
Managing Editor, Journal of Family & Consumer Sciences
Exhibits, Advertising, and Sponsorships Manager
dbass@aafcs.org
Ext. 4610

 

Vacant
Director of Professional Development and
Market Research

 

Vacant
Credentialing Associate

Carolyn Jackson

Carolyn Jackson, CFCS
Chief Executive Officer
Family & Consumer Sciences Alliance Managing Director
cjackson@aafcs.org
Ext. 4611

Gwynn Mason

Gwynn Mason
Director of Communications
gmason@aafcs.org
Ext. 4613

Gay Nell McGinnis

Gay Nell McGinnis, CFCS
Division Director, Credentialing,
Professional Development, and Research
gmcginnis@aafcs.org
Ext. 4615

Sophy Mott

Sophy Mott
Director of Affiliate and Member Relations
smott@aafcs.org
Ext. 4606

Lori Myers

Lori Myers, CFCS
Director of Pre-Professional Assessment and Certification (Pre-PAC)
Managing Director of the FCS Research Center
lmyers@aafcs.org
Ext. 4602

Sara Tantillo

Sara Tantillo
Professional Development Manager
(Interim Awards Manager)
stantillo@aafcs.org
Ext. 4612

 

Back to Top