Board of Directors

Director-at-Large 
2017-2020

 

Lisa Brooks
tlbrooks@eiu.edu

Director-at-Large 
2017-2020

 

Jackie Ogden
jogden@uga.edu

Director-at-Large
2015-2018

Bio

Carol Werhan
cwerhan@purdue.edu

Director-at-Large
2015-2018

Bio

Jacqueline Holland, CFCS-HDFS
jacqueline.holland@morgan.edu


Director-at-Large 
2016-2019

Bio

Barbara O'Neill, CFCS, CPFFE
oneill@aesop.rutgers.edu

Director-at-Large 
2016-2019

Bio

Kay Wilder, CFCS-Retired
kwilder@pointloma.edu

 

 

Director-at-Large 
2017-2020

 

Cindy Miller, CFCS, CPFFE
cindy.miller@enmu.edu

Chief Executive Officer
Managing Director, FCS Alliance

Bio

Carolyn W. Jackson, CFCS 
cjackson@aafcs.org