AAFCS Committees

Awards and Recognition

Landon Calderwood, Iowa, Chair
Heidi Radunovich, Florida, Recorder
Barbara Scully, Washington 
Derrick Fogg, North Carolina
Toni Wiese, Nebraska, Staff Liaison 

Annual Conference Local Advisory Committee (ACLAC)

Samantha Kennedy, Florida
Judy Corbus, Florida
Sandra Andrade, Virginia, Staff Liaison

Ad Hoc Strategic Planning Committee (2021-2022)

Dr. Liz Mullens, Tennessee, AAFCS Past President, Board of Directors
Dr. Lorna Wounded Head, South Dakota, AAFCS Board Member
Don Bower, Georgia, Past President, AAFCS Board of Directors
Dr. Cara Simmons, Georgic, AAFCS Affiliate President
Nancy Bock, Virginia, Staff Liaison

Finance (2021-2022)

Robert Van Dyke, North Carolina, President, Board of Director
Mia Russell, Maryland, AAFCS Treasurer and Chair of Committee
Ethel Jones, CFCS, Louisiana, Past Treasurer 

Vickie Hadley, CPFFE-CFCS, Indiana, Member at Large
Nancy Bock, Virginia, Staff Liaison

Nominating (2021-2022)

Gregg McCullough, Ohio
Cynthia Miller, CFCS, Texas 
Anne Pitts, CFCS, Kansas, Chair
Hannah Ruth Upole, Tennessee, Recorder
LaToya Nikkole Johnson, South Carolina
Nancy Bock, Virginia, Staff Liaison