Contact Us

Headquarters Contact Info


American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS):

AAFCS Staff Update

Due to COVID-19, all AAFCS staff are currently working virtually.
Feel free to contact the staff by phone and email.
 

Mailing Address:

107 S. West Street
# 816
Alexandria, VA 22314

Please send membership dues*, charitable contributions, and other payments to:
AAFCS
PO Box 79377
Baltimore, MD 21279

Please note that postal delays in some areas may cause your mailed renewal notice to reach you after you've renewed; if you receive a notice after you have renewed, please disregard. Thank you for your commitment to AAFCS!

Office/Phone Hours: 9:00am - 5:30pm ET

Phone: 703.706.4600
Toll-free: 800.424.8080
Fax: 703.636.7648


To report website errors or request a website addition, change, or removal, email webmaster@aafcs.org. Please provide as much detail as possible, including the web address(es) for the webpage(s) included in the request.

If you're a vendor and need a W-9, you may download it here.

AAFCS Staff

Nancy Bock
Executive Director
nbock@aafcs.org 
Ext. 4613

Sandra Andrade

Associate Director, Conferences
  and Communications
sandrade@aafcs.org 
Ext. 4616

DebbieJohnsonweb.jpg

Debbie Johnson, CFCS 
Director, Education
djohnson@aafcs.org
Ext. 4605

Katy Kleemann
Sr. Director, Finance & Operations
kkleemann@aafcs.org 
Ext. 4615

Sophy Mott
Director, Member & Affiliate Programs 
smott@aafcs.org 
Ext. 4606

28459199027_f5e8af2a5f_o__2_.jpg

Lori Myers, CFCS 
Sr. Director, Credentialing, Education & Research 
lmyers@aafcs.org
Ext. 4602

Kim Williams
Associate Director, Credentialing Programs
kwilliams@aafcs.org
Ext. 4604

AAFCS Contractors

Carol Anderson, CFCS
Director of Accreditation
canderson@aafcs.org
703-636-7640

Debra Bass
Managing Editor, 
Journal of Family & Consumer Sciences
Exhibits, Advertising & Sponsorships Manager 
dbass@aafcs.org Ext. 4610