Student Unit

SU Officers

Meet the 2019-20 Student Unit Officers! 

Want to see yourself on this list for 2020-2021? Apply by December 31st!

Photos of our 2019-20 Leaders are coming soon!

Sadie Lynn Hooker, Chair-Elect
Toni Wiese, Vice Chair of Service and Outreach
Jake Conner, First Vice Chair

Landon CalerwoodChair
Landon Calderwood
Iowa State University

Joshua Eddinger-LuceroImmediate Past Chair
Joshua Eddinger-Lucero
University of Central Arkansas

Sophy Mott

Staff Liaison
Sophy Mott
AAFCS Director, Member and Affiliate Programs