National Teacher of the Year Finalists!

By Sophy Mott posted 19 days ago

AAFCS is excited to announce its 2020 National Teacher of the Year Finalists!  Sponsored by Goodheart-Willcox Publisher since 2008, the AAFCS National Teacher of the Year award was established in 1974 to recognize exemplary teachers who utilize cutting-edge methods, techniques and activities to provide stimulus and visibility to family and consumer sciences in elementary and secondary education. If you're "Zooming" to the AAFCS Virtual Conference, don't miss the Teacher of the Year session on Friday, June 26th at 1 PM EDT! 
Meet Our Finalists!

Kayla Correll, CFCS, Wisconsin

Gracie Quarles, CFCS, Virginia

Louise Tallent, CFCS, Indiana

Lisa Tapper, CFCS, Iowa