Executive Council

cropped_exec_council.jpg

President- Camelle Kinney   ckinney@lps.org

President Elect- Sarah Smith sjsmith.2015@gmail.com

Recording Secretary- Laura Lovercheck  laura_lovercheck13@yahoo.com

Bylaws/Handbook- Susan Carlson  sjcarlson711@gmail.com

Annual Conference- Marcia Fouraker    mfouraker@msn.com

Treasurer- Carol Erwin    caerwin1@wsc.edu

Communications- Brittany Knudsen   brittanyknud@gmail.com

Past President- Michelle Kreihbel    mkrehbiel2@unl.edu 

Student Representative- Toni Wiese  towies01@wsc.edu